Ted Neeley Five – “1966” Remastered CD – SIGNED


The Teddy Neeley Five Album (1966) Remastered. Signed by Ted Neeley

Ted’s first album recorded at the legendary Capital Records Studios in Los Angeles! +5 Bonus Tracks

17 total songs.


  1. Contact
  2. Bring The Whole Family
  3. Slow Movin’ Man
  4. Where You Are
  5. Over The Mountain
  6. Sound of Bugles
  7. Grand Hotel
  8. Magic Touch
  9. Young & Carefree
  10. My Baby and I
  11. New in Town
  12. Look Here Comes the Sun
  13. Autumn Afternoon (7″ Single)
  14. Always Something There to Remind Me (Live on The Smothers Bros)
  15. Where Do I Go (from “HAIR”)
  16. Don’t Let It Mess Your Mind (First Time on CD)
  17. Paradise (First Time on CD)

In stock